This website uses cookies to improve your navigation and technical cookies (info). Browsing this site you accept the cookies usage. OK
Chiltern Way Academy - Tem Dates
48501wendover ariel view.jpg799602cwa_wendover-35.jpg282568cwa_wendover-75.jpg408899cwa_wendover-171.jpg931904cwa_wendover-211.jpg902092cwa_wendover-317.jpg872041cwa_wendover-368.jpg963655cwa_wendover-371.jpg

Term Dates


Opening Times

8:45am - 3:15pm Monday to Thursday
8:45am - 2:15 Friday



2023-24
Term Open on Morning Of Last School Day
AUTUMN Tue 5th September 2023
Mon 30th October 2023
Fri 20th October 2023
Tue 19th December 2023 (1pm Close)
SPRING Thu 4th January 2024
Mon 19th February 2024
Fri 9th February 2024
Thu 28th March 2024 (1pm Close)
SUMMER Tue 16th April 2024
Mon 3rd June 2024
Fri 24th May 2024
Fri 19th July 2024 (1pm Close)


Inset Days :-
Friday 1st September 2023
Monday 4th September 2023
Tuesday 5th September 2023 - WENDOVER & PRESTWOOD (ONLY)
Wednesday 6th September 2023 - WENDOVER & PRESTWOOD (ONLY)
Monday 15th April 2024
Monday 22nd July 2024 (Delivered through Twilights)
Tuesday 23rd July 2024 (Delivered through Twilights)



Bank Holidays :-
Monday 6th May 2024



2024-25
Term Open on Morning Of Last School Day
AUTUMN Wed 4th September 2024
Mon 4th November 2024
Fri 25th October 2024
Fri 20th December 2024 (1pm Close)
SPRING Tue 7th January 2025
Mon 24th February 2025
Fri 14th February 2025
Fri 4th April 2025 (1pm Close)
SUMMER Tue 22nd April 2025
Mon 2nd June 2025
Fri 23rd May 2025
Fri 18th July 2025 (1pm Close)


Inset Days :-
Monday 2nd September 2024
Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Monday 6th January 2025
Monday 21st July 2025
Tuesday 22nd July 2025



Bank Holidays :-
Monday 21st April 2025
Monday 5th May 2025