Turning Futures Around
 

Term Dates 2021-22

 

Term
Open on Morning of
Last School Day

 

AUTUMN

Mon 6th September 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
Mon 1st November 2021 Fri 17th December 2021 (1pm Close)

 

SPRING

Wed 5th January 2022  Fri 18th February 2022
Mon 28th February 2022  Fri 8th April 2022 (1pm Close)

 

SUMMER

Mon 25th April 2022  Fri 27th May 2022
Mon 6th June 2022 Tues 19th July 2022 (1pm Close)

Inset Days :-

Wed 1st, Thurs 2nd and Fri 3rd September 2021

Tue 4th January 2022

Wed 20th July 2022

Thur 21st July 2022

 

Bank Holidays :-

Mon 3rd Jan 2022

Mon 2nd May 2022

Thur 2nd June (Queens Jubilee Weekend)

Fri 3rd June (Queens Jubilee Weekend)